### **Public Document Pack**

# Council Supplementary Agenda



3. Nominations - Civic Awards (Pages 3 - 4)

Katherine Kerswell Chief Executive London Borough of Croydon Bernard Weatherill House 8 Mint Walk, Croydon CR0 1EA

Marianna Ritchie Democratic Services 020 8726 6000 marianna.ritchie@croydon.gov.uk www.croydon.gov.uk/meetings





## Agenda Item 3

## **Appendix A - Nominations**

#### Honorary Aldermen / Honorary Alderwomen / Honorary Alderpersons

Served a period of twelve years or more on the Council:

Steve Hollands

Jan Buttinger

Tim Pollard

Helen Pollard

Luke Clancy

Simon Hoar

Steve O'Connell

Vidhi Mohan

Badsha Quadir (Posthumous)

Pat Clouder

Bernadette Khan

Shafi Khan

Toni Letts

Pat Ryan

Louisa Woodley

Rendered eminent service in their capacity as Member, considering the contribution they have made to the borough, including roles served and how their service rendered is above and beyond that expected of all Members:

Hamida Ali

Freedom of the Borough

To follow (if applicable)

